Tockwith

Church Of England Primary School

`
Creativity. Friendship. Perseverance

After School PE Clubs

At Tockwith School we have a diverse range of after school PE Clubs. All of these are currently provided by All Out Sports Coaching. All coaching staff are fully qualified and DBS checked. The annual timetable has been designed to cover all age ranges.

Please see below for details:

 

TERM 1   (block of 10 weeks)

Monday  - Gymnastics years 1&2 *Starting Mon 12th Sept (Half Term 24th Oct, 1st Nov Training Day) Finishing Mon 28th Nov 

 

Wednesday - Multi skills years 3&4  *Starting Wednesday 14th Sept (Half Term 26th October, PTFA disco 23rd November) Finishing Wednesday 30th Nov 

 

Thursday - Years 5/6 Football  *Starting Thursday 15th Sept (Half Term 27th October) finishing Thurs 24th Nov

 

 

TERM 2  (block of 10 weeks)

Monday - Gymnastics years 3&4  Starting Monday 9th January (Half Term 22nd Feb, 27th Feb Robinwood) Finish Monday 27th March

 

Wednesday - Multiskills Reception Starting Wednesday 11th Jan (Half Term 24th Feb) Finish Wed 22 March 

 

Thursday - Years 4/5/6 Dodgeball/Benchball  Starting Thurs 12th Jan (Half Term 25th Feb) Finish Thurs 23 March 

 

Friday - To be confirmed Yr 1/2 Starting Friday 13th Jan (Half Term 26th Feb) Finish Friday 24th March 

 

 

TERM 3 ( block of 10 weeks)

Monday - Gymnastics Reception class Starting Monday 8th May (Bank Holiday on 1st May , Half Term 29th May Training day 5th June) Finish Mon 24th July 

 

Wednesday- Multiskills Yrs 1&2 Starting Wed 3rd May (Half Term 31st May, 10th May SATS ) Finish Wed 19 July  (1 week at end of term)

 

Thursday - 4/5/6 cricket  Starting Thurs 4th May (Half Term 1st June, 11th May SATS, 25th May Humphrey Head) finish Thurs 20 July (9 week course)

 

Friday - 3/4 football. Starting Friday 5th May (Half Term 2nd June, 12th May SATS) Finish Friday 21st July