Tockwith

Church Of England Primary Academy

`
Creativity. Friendship. Perseverance
Term Dates - September 2017 to July 2018

 

 

Autumn Term

Open                                                              Tuesday 5th September

Close for half term                                          Friday 20th October

Open                                                              Monday 30th October

Close for Christmas                                        Friday 22nd December

 

    Spring Term

               Open                                                             Monday 8th January

               Close for half term                                         Friday 9th February

               Open                                                             Monday 19th February                                                            

               Close                                                             Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term

Open                                                             Monday 16th April

May Day bank holiday                                   Monday 7th May

Close for half term                                         Friday 25th May

Open                                                             Monday 4th June

Close for summer                                          Friday 20th July

 

The school will be closed on the following days for teacher training:

Monday 4th September, Friday 9th March, Friday 29th June.